4228
4,228 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 7 × 151
(2 × 2 × 7 × 151)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4228 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4228
  • Cardinal: 4228 can be written as Four thousand, two hundred twenty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.228 × 103
Factors of 4228
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4228 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4228/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4228 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4228/
Keywords: Divisors of 4228, math, Factors of 4228, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4228, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand, two hundred twenty-eight.