4281
4,281 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 4281:
3 × 1427
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4281 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4281
  • Cardinal: 4281 can be written as Four thousand, two hundred eighty-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.281 × 103
Factors of 4281
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4281 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 16 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4281/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4281 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4281/
Keywords: Divisors of 4281, math, Factors of 4281, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4281, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand, two hundred eighty-one.