42938803424
42,938,803,424 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
25 × 112 × 2233
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 11 × 11 × 223 × 223 × 223)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 42938803424 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 42938803424
  • Cardinal: 42938803424 can be written as Forty-two billion, nine hundred thirty-eight million, eight hundred three thousand, four hundred twenty-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.2938803424 × 1010
Factors of 42938803424
  • Sum of prime factors: 236
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 42938803424 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 23 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/42938803424/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 42938803424 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/42938803424/
Keywords: Divisors of 42938803424, math, Factors of 42938803424, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 42938803424, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, forty-two billion, nine hundred thirty-eight million, eight hundred three thousand, four hundred twenty-four.