4332
4,332 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 3 × 192
(2 × 2 × 3 × 19 × 19)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4332 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4332
  • Cardinal: 4332 can be written as Four thousand, three hundred thirty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.332 × 103
Factors of 4332
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4332 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4332/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4332 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4332/
Keywords: Divisors of 4332, math, Factors of 4332, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4332, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand, three hundred thirty-two.