4392
4,392 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 32 × 61
(2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 61)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4392 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4392
  • Cardinal: 4392 can be written as Four thousand, three hundred ninety-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.392 × 103
Factors of 4392
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4392 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 20 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4392/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4392 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4392/
Keywords: Divisors of 4392, math, Factors of 4392, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4392, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand, three hundred ninety-two.