4493
4,493 is a prime number. Like all primes greater than two, it is odd and has no factors apart from itself and one.
[...]
Prime factorization of 4493:
4493
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4493 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4493
  • Cardinal: 4493 can be written as Four thousand, four hundred ninety-three.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.493 × 103
Factors of 4493
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 1
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4493 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 18 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4493/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4493 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4493/
Keywords: Divisors of 4493, math, Factors of 4493, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4493, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand, four hundred ninety-three.