4629
4,629 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 4629:
3 × 1543
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4629 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4629
  • Cardinal: 4629 can be written as Four thousand, six hundred twenty-nine.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.629 × 103
Factors of 4629
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4629 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4629/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4629 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4629/
Keywords: Divisors of 4629, math, Factors of 4629, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4629, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand, six hundred twenty-nine.