4672
4,672 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
26 × 73
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 73)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4672 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4672
  • Cardinal: 4672 can be written as Four thousand, six hundred seventy-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.672 × 103
Factors of 4672
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 7
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4672 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4672/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4672 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4672/
Keywords: Divisors of 4672, math, Factors of 4672, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4672, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand, six hundred seventy-two.