4720
4,720 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
24 × 5 × 59
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 5 × 59)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4720 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4720
  • Cardinal: 4720 can be written as Four thousand, seven hundred twenty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.72 × 103
Factors of 4720
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4720 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4720/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4720 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4720/
Keywords: Divisors of 4720, math, Factors of 4720, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4720, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand, seven hundred twenty.