47289
47,289 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 47289:
3 × 11 × 1433
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 47289 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 47289
  • Cardinal: 47289 can be written as Forty-seven thousand, two hundred eighty-nine.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.7289 × 104
Factors of 47289
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 47289 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/47289/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 47289 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/47289/
Keywords: Divisors of 47289, math, Factors of 47289, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 47289, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, forty-seven thousand, two hundred eighty-nine.