47450
47,450 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
2 × 52 × 13 × 73
(2 × 5 × 5 × 13 × 73)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 47450 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 47450
  • Cardinal: 47450 can be written as Forty-seven thousand, four hundred fifty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.745 × 104
Factors of 47450
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 47450 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/47450/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 47450 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/47450/
Keywords: Divisors of 47450, math, Factors of 47450, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 47450, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, forty-seven thousand, four hundred fifty.