482664
482,664 is an even composite number composed of five prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 3 × 7 × 132 × 17
(2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 7 × 13 × 13 × 17)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 482664 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 482664
  • Cardinal: 482664 can be written as Four hundred eighty-two thousand, six hundred sixty-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.82664 × 105
Factors of 482664
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 8
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 482664 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/482664/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 482664 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/482664/
Keywords: Divisors of 482664, math, Factors of 482664, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 482664, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four hundred eighty-two thousand, six hundred sixty-four.