482968
482,968 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 73 × 827
(2 × 2 × 2 × 73 × 827)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 482968 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 482968
  • Cardinal: 482968 can be written as Four hundred eighty-two thousand, nine hundred sixty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.82968 × 105
Factors of 482968
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 482968 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 28 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/482968/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 482968 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/482968/
Keywords: Divisors of 482968, math, Factors of 482968, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 482968, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four hundred eighty-two thousand, nine hundred sixty-eight.