4839
4,839 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 4839:
3 × 1613
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4839 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4839
  • Cardinal: 4839 can be written as Four thousand, eight hundred thirty-nine.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.839 × 103
Factors of 4839
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4839 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 23 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4839/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4839 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4839/
Keywords: Divisors of 4839, math, Factors of 4839, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4839, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand, eight hundred thirty-nine.