4864
4,864 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
28 × 19
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 19)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4864 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4864
  • Cardinal: 4864 can be written as Four thousand, eight hundred sixty-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.864 × 103
Factors of 4864
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 9
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4864 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 28 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4864/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4864 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4864/
Keywords: Divisors of 4864, math, Factors of 4864, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4864, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand, eight hundred sixty-four.