4880
4,880 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
24 × 5 × 61
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 5 × 61)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4880 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4880
  • Cardinal: 4880 can be written as Four thousand, eight hundred eighty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.88 × 103
Factors of 4880
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4880 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 23 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4880/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4880 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4880/
Keywords: Divisors of 4880, math, Factors of 4880, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4880, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand, eight hundred eighty.