4936
4,936 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 617
(2 × 2 × 2 × 617)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4936 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4936
  • Cardinal: 4936 can be written as Four thousand, nine hundred thirty-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.936 × 103
Factors of 4936
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4936 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 29 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4936/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4936 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4936/
Keywords: Divisors of 4936, math, Factors of 4936, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4936, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand, nine hundred thirty-six.