4954
4,954 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 4954:
2 × 2477
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4954 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4954
  • Cardinal: 4954 can be written as Four thousand, nine hundred fifty-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.954 × 103
Factors of 4954
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4954 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4954/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4954 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4954/
Keywords: Divisors of 4954, math, Factors of 4954, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4954, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand, nine hundred fifty-four.