4992
4,992 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
27 × 3 × 13
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 13)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4992 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4992
  • Cardinal: 4992 can be written as Four thousand, nine hundred ninety-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.992 × 103
Factors of 4992
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 9
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4992 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4992/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4992 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4992/
Keywords: Divisors of 4992, math, Factors of 4992, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4992, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand, nine hundred ninety-two.