5005
5,005 is an odd composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 5005:
5 × 7 × 11 × 13
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5005 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5005
  • Cardinal: 5005 can be written as Five thousand and five.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.005 × 103
Factors of 5005
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5005 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 23 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5005/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5005 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5005/
Keywords: Divisors of 5005, math, Factors of 5005, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5005, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand and five.