5023
5,023 is a prime number. Like all primes greater than two, it is odd and has no factors apart from itself and one.
[...]
Prime factorization of 5023:
5023
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5023 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5023
  • Cardinal: 5023 can be written as Five thousand and twenty-three.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.023 × 103
Factors of 5023
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 1
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5023 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 16 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5023/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5023 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5023/
Keywords: Divisors of 5023, math, Factors of 5023, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5023, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand and twenty-three.