50997
50,997 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 50997:
3 × 89 × 191
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 50997 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 50997
  • Cardinal: 50997 can be written as Fifty thousand, nine hundred ninety-seven.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.0997 × 104
Factors of 50997
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 50997 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 28 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/50997/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 50997 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/50997/
Keywords: Divisors of 50997, math, Factors of 50997, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 50997, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, fifty thousand, nine hundred ninety-seven.