5146
5,146 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 5146:
2 × 31 × 83
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5146 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5146
  • Cardinal: 5146 can be written as Five thousand, one hundred forty-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.146 × 103
Factors of 5146
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5146 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 29 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5146/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5146 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5146/
Keywords: Divisors of 5146, math, Factors of 5146, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5146, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand, one hundred forty-six.