5194
5,194 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
2 × 72 × 53
(2 × 7 × 7 × 53)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5194 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5194
  • Cardinal: 5194 can be written as Five thousand, one hundred ninety-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.194 × 103
Factors of 5194
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5194 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5194/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5194 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5194/
Keywords: Divisors of 5194, math, Factors of 5194, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5194, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand, one hundred ninety-four.