5221
5,221 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 5221:
23 × 227
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5221 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5221
  • Cardinal: 5221 can be written as Five thousand, two hundred twenty-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.221 × 103
Factors of 5221
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5221 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 20 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5221/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5221 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5221/
Keywords: Divisors of 5221, math, Factors of 5221, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5221, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand, two hundred twenty-one.