5246
5,246 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 5246:
2 × 43 × 61
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5246 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5246
  • Cardinal: 5246 can be written as Five thousand, two hundred forty-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.246 × 103
Factors of 5246
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5246 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5246/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5246 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5246/
Keywords: Divisors of 5246, math, Factors of 5246, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5246, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand, two hundred forty-six.