5252
5,252 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 13 × 101
(2 × 2 × 13 × 101)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5252 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5252
  • Cardinal: 5252 can be written as Five thousand, two hundred fifty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.252 × 103
Factors of 5252
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5252 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 29 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5252/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5252 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5252/
Keywords: Divisors of 5252, math, Factors of 5252, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5252, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand, two hundred fifty-two.