5272
5,272 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 659
(2 × 2 × 2 × 659)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5272 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5272
  • Cardinal: 5272 can be written as Five thousand, two hundred seventy-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.272 × 103
Factors of 5272
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5272 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 18 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5272/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5272 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5272/
Keywords: Divisors of 5272, math, Factors of 5272, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5272, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand, two hundred seventy-two.