53121
53,121 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 53121:
3 × 17707
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 53121 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 53121
  • Cardinal: 53121 can be written as Fifty-three thousand, one hundred twenty-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.3121 × 104
Factors of 53121
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 53121 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/53121/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 53121 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/53121/
Keywords: Divisors of 53121, math, Factors of 53121, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 53121, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, fifty-three thousand, one hundred twenty-one.