5323
5,323 is a prime number. Like all primes greater than two, it is odd and has no factors apart from itself and one.
[...]
Prime factorization of 5323:
5323
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5323 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5323
  • Cardinal: 5323 can be written as Five thousand, three hundred twenty-three.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.323 × 103
Factors of 5323
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 1
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5323 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5323/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5323 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5323/
Keywords: Divisors of 5323, math, Factors of 5323, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5323, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand, three hundred twenty-three.