53328
53,328 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
24 × 3 × 11 × 101
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 11 × 101)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 53328 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 53328
  • Cardinal: 53328 can be written as Fifty-three thousand, three hundred twenty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.3328 × 104
Factors of 53328
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 7
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 53328 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 29 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/53328/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 53328 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/53328/
Keywords: Divisors of 53328, math, Factors of 53328, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 53328, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, fifty-three thousand, three hundred twenty-eight.