5339
5,339 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 5339:
19 × 281
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5339 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5339
  • Cardinal: 5339 can be written as Five thousand, three hundred thirty-nine.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.339 × 103
Factors of 5339
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5339 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5339/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5339 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5339/
Keywords: Divisors of 5339, math, Factors of 5339, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5339, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand, three hundred thirty-nine.