5354
5,354 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 5354:
2 × 2677
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5354 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5354
  • Cardinal: 5354 can be written as Five thousand, three hundred fifty-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.354 × 103
Factors of 5354
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5354 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5354/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5354 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5354/
Keywords: Divisors of 5354, math, Factors of 5354, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5354, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand, three hundred fifty-four.