5366
5,366 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 5366:
2 × 2683
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5366 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5366
  • Cardinal: 5366 can be written as Five thousand, three hundred sixty-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.366 × 103
Factors of 5366
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5366 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 16 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5366/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5366 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5366/
Keywords: Divisors of 5366, math, Factors of 5366, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5366, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand, three hundred sixty-six.