5368
5,368 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 11 × 61
(2 × 2 × 2 × 11 × 61)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5368 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5368
  • Cardinal: 5368 can be written as Five thousand, three hundred sixty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.368 × 103
Factors of 5368
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5368 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 24 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5368/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5368 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5368/
Keywords: Divisors of 5368, math, Factors of 5368, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5368, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand, three hundred sixty-eight.