5565
5,565 is an odd composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 5565:
3 × 5 × 7 × 53
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5565 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5565
  • Cardinal: 5565 can be written as Five thousand, five hundred sixty-five.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.565 × 103
Factors of 5565
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5565 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5565/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5565 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5565/
Keywords: Divisors of 5565, math, Factors of 5565, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5565, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand, five hundred sixty-five.