55878
55,878 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 55878:
2 × 3 × 67 × 139
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 55878 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 55878
  • Cardinal: 55878 can be written as Fifty-five thousand, eight hundred seventy-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.5878 × 104
Factors of 55878
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 55878 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 20 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/55878/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 55878 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/55878/
Keywords: Divisors of 55878, math, Factors of 55878, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 55878, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, fifty-five thousand, eight hundred seventy-eight.