5732
5,732 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 1433
(2 × 2 × 1433)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5732 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5732
  • Cardinal: 5732 can be written as Five thousand, seven hundred thirty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.732 × 103
Factors of 5732
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5732 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 18 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5732/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5732 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5732/
Keywords: Divisors of 5732, math, Factors of 5732, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5732, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand, seven hundred thirty-two.