5738
5,738 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 5738:
2 × 19 × 151
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5738 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5738
  • Cardinal: 5738 can be written as Five thousand, seven hundred thirty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.738 × 103
Factors of 5738
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5738 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5738/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5738 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5738/
Keywords: Divisors of 5738, math, Factors of 5738, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5738, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand, seven hundred thirty-eight.