5748
5,748 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 3 × 479
(2 × 2 × 3 × 479)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5748 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5748
  • Cardinal: 5748 can be written as Five thousand, seven hundred forty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.748 × 103
Factors of 5748
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5748 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 23 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5748/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5748 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5748/
Keywords: Divisors of 5748, math, Factors of 5748, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5748, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand, seven hundred forty-eight.