5889
5,889 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 5889:
3 × 13 × 151
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5889 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5889
  • Cardinal: 5889 can be written as Five thousand, eight hundred eighty-nine.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.889 × 103
Factors of 5889
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5889 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 23 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5889/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5889 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5889/
Keywords: Divisors of 5889, math, Factors of 5889, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5889, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand, eight hundred eighty-nine.