5972
5,972 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 1493
(2 × 2 × 1493)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5972 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5972
  • Cardinal: 5972 can be written as Five thousand, nine hundred seventy-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.972 × 103
Factors of 5972
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5972 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 18 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5972/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5972 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5972/
Keywords: Divisors of 5972, math, Factors of 5972, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5972, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand, nine hundred seventy-two.