5986
5,986 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 5986:
2 × 41 × 73
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5986 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5986
  • Cardinal: 5986 can be written as Five thousand, nine hundred eighty-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.986 × 103
Factors of 5986
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5986 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 20 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5986/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5986 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5986/
Keywords: Divisors of 5986, math, Factors of 5986, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5986, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand, nine hundred eighty-six.