5994
5,994 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
2 × 34 × 37
(2 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 37)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5994 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5994
  • Cardinal: 5994 can be written as Five thousand, nine hundred ninety-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.994 × 103
Factors of 5994
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5994 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5994/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5994 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5994/
Keywords: Divisors of 5994, math, Factors of 5994, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5994, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand, nine hundred ninety-four.