6001
6,001 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 6001:
17 × 353
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6001 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6001
  • Cardinal: 6001 can be written as Six thousand and one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.001 × 103
Factors of 6001
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6001 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6001/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6001 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6001/
Keywords: Divisors of 6001, math, Factors of 6001, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6001, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand and one.