6060
6,060 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 3 × 5 × 101
(2 × 2 × 3 × 5 × 101)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6060 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6060
  • Cardinal: 6060 can be written as Six thousand and sixty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.06 × 103
Factors of 6060
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6060 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 29 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6060/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6060 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6060/
Keywords: Divisors of 6060, math, Factors of 6060, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6060, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand and sixty.