6106
6,106 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 6106:
2 × 43 × 71
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6106 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6106
  • Cardinal: 6106 can be written as Six thousand, one hundred six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.106 × 103
Factors of 6106
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6106 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 18 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6106/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6106 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6106/
Keywords: Divisors of 6106, math, Factors of 6106, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6106, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, one hundred six.