6189
6,189 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 6189:
3 × 2063
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6189 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6189
  • Cardinal: 6189 can be written as Six thousand, one hundred eighty-nine.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.189 × 103
Factors of 6189
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6189 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6189/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6189 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6189/
Keywords: Divisors of 6189, math, Factors of 6189, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6189, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, one hundred eighty-nine.