6214
6,214 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 6214:
2 × 13 × 239
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6214 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6214
  • Cardinal: 6214 can be written as Six thousand, two hundred fourteen.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.214 × 103
Factors of 6214
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6214 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6214/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6214 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6214/
Keywords: Divisors of 6214, math, Factors of 6214, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6214, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, two hundred fourteen.