6283
6,283 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 6283:
61 × 103
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6283 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6283
  • Cardinal: 6283 can be written as Six thousand, two hundred eighty-three.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.283 × 103
Factors of 6283
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6283 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6283/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6283 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6283/
Keywords: Divisors of 6283, math, Factors of 6283, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6283, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, two hundred eighty-three.